resources

dependable

quality solutions

 

Carter Agency, Inc.

Jon C. Digranes, President

11002 N.W. 18th Place

Plantation, FL  33322

PH   954-236-8272

FAX 954-236-5357

digranes@bellsouth.net

Territories: Mexico, Caribbean,

Central America and South America

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

H&W Marketing, Inc.

220 Highview Avenue

Dover, Delaware 19901

PH   302-674-8960

FAX 302-736-9750

info@hwmarketing.com

 

John Weir, Associate

454 Shamona Circle

Downingtown, PA 19335

PH   (610) 648-0536

FAX (610) 993-0273

weirhwmkg@aol.com

Territories: PA,South NJ

 

John Harbeson

PH   (302) 674-8960

FAX (302) 736-9750

harbesonhwmkg@aol.com

Territories: South DE, MD, DC

 

Michael “Mike” Sullivan, Associate

8 Sassamon Road

Scituate, MA  02066

PH 617-429-4689

mikepx@comcast.net

 

Perry Criscuolo, Associate

227 Lakeside Avenue

Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849-1456

CELL  862-221-8436

PH/FAX 862-221-8436

pfcriscuolo@gmail.com

Territories: North NJ

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

KITCHIN & SONS, INC.

Tom Kitchin, President

519 Industrial Parkway

Richmond, IN  47374-7941

765-962-9565

765-966-2822

tomk@kitchinsons.com

 

Stuart Kirscner, Sales Manager

8470 Gwilada

Cincinnati, OH  45236

PH     513-793-9844

FAX   513-793-5167

CELL 513-703-0293

stuartk@kitchinsons.com

 

Glenn Cattanach, District Manager

22900 Manning St.

Farmington, MI  48336

PH     248-471-4110

FAX   248-471-4310

CELL 248-202-0701

glennc@kitchinsons.com

Territory: MI

 

Jeff Overbee, District Sales Manager

2910 Palmetto Circle F22

Louisville, KY  40299

CELL 734-218-4486

FAX   765-966-2822

jeffo@kitchinsons.com

Territories: KY, IN

 

Ed Palnau, District Sales Manager

39 Rockview Drive NE

Rockford, MI  49341

PH/FAX 616-866-1193

CELL     616-802-8100

edp@kitchinsons.com

Territory: MI

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

N.A. Williams Company

Heavy Duty Sales Team

2900-A Paces Ferry Road

Atlanta, GA  30339

 

Mike Farrell, President

2900-A Paces Ferry Road

Atlanta, GA 30339

PH      770-433-2282

V-Mail 770-433-1434 x240

FAX    770-438-2469

mfarrell@nawilliams.com

 

Mike Boxler, Territory Manager

203 Pinegate Road

Peachtree City, GA  30269

FAX   530-364-1750

CELL 404-431-8814

mboxler@nawilliams.com

Territory:  Account Specific

 

Dave Klinger, Territory Manager

11751 W. Hwy 318

Reddick, FL  32686

FAX   352-591-0521

CELL 352-895-1100

dklinger@nawilliams.com

Territories:  Florida Less Panhandle

 

Mike McCutcheon, Territory Manager

1763 Campden Drive

Collierville, TN  38017

CELL 901-412-4731

mmccutcheon@nawilliams.com

Territory:  Account Specific

 

Wayne McKitrick, Sales Manager

19020 Waterford Drive

Sutherland, VA  23885

CELL 804-564-6121

wmckitrick@nawilliams.com

Territory: Sales Manager

 

David Singler, Territory Manager

208 Otta Circle

770-231-7429

Fayetteville, GA 30125

dsingler@nawilliams.com

Territories: GA, TN, SC

 

Joey Taylor, Territory Manager

1122 Jones Ferry Road

South Boston, VA 24592

CELL 434-470-4141

jtaylor@nawilliams.com

Territories:  NC, VA

 

Allan Watts, Territory Manager

7613 Sardis Grove Line

Gardendale, AL  35071

PH 205-492-7972

awatts@nawilliams.com

Territories: AL, FL Panhandle, MS

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Cree and Cree Sales

Main Office: 9855 Chartwell

Dallas, TX  75243

PH     214-363-6577

FAX   877-271-9534  214-361-2289

kjones@ccisales.com

 

Will Nees

6942 FM 1960 East #101

Houston, TX 77346

PH     281-852-6960

CELL 713-818-2941

FAX   281-852-6960

wnees@ccisales.com

seen27@embarqmail.com

Territory: Houston - San Antonio, Rio Grand Valley

 

Kyle K. Jones

9855 Chartwell Drive

Dallas, TX  75243

PH     214-363-6577

CELL 214-850-7331

FAX   214.361.2289

kjones@ccisales.com

Territories: Dallas, TX Area

 

Jack Foster

9855 Chartwell

Dallas, Texas 75243

PH     214.363.657

CELL 214-490-5093

FAX   214.361.2289

 jfoster@ccisales.com

Jack.foster@embarqmail.com

Territories:  Northern Texas & LA

 

 

for more info:

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required

Cree and Cree Sales (cont.)

Larry R. Goodson

6027 Snowden

Baton Rouge, LA  70817

PH      225-753-8796

CELL  225-907-6139

FAX    225-756-5719

lgoodson@ccisales.com

Territory:  Southern LA

 

Gene Turnipseed

6507 Peoria Ave

Lubbock, TX 79413

PH     806-790-1460

CELL 806-790-1460

FAX   2014-361-2289

gturnupseed@ccisales.com

genet@door.net

Territory: West TX

 

Jim Edwards

5205 N. Brunson

Oklahoma City, Ok  73112

PH     405-947-4193

CELL 405-820-5818

FAX   405-947-4193

jjedwards@ccisales.com

Territory: OK & AR

 

Larry McCoy

14310 Briar Trail

San Antonio, Texas 78247

CELL 210-860-9514

FAX   877.271.9534

lmccoy@ccisales.com

Territory: San Antonio Area

 

Laura Bennett

Office Manager

9855 Chartwell

Dallas, Texas 75243

PH   214-363-6577

FAX 214.361.2289

lbennett@ccisales.com

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Jack Sroka Company, LLC

1380 Redwood Drive, NE

Lancaster, OH  43130

PH     740-654-6677

FAX   740-654-5878

CELL 412-980-6345

jocko@jacksroka.com

Territories: KY, OH

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Reese Company

Jon Reese

344 Armadale Way

Loves Park, IL 61111

PH     815-387-910

FAX   815-425-0554

CELL 847-274-9970

reesecojr@aol.com

Territory: IL

 

Brad Hesse

502 Island Drive

De Forest, WI 53532

PH     608-846-9683

FAX   815-425-0554

CELL 847-274-5539

bradhesse@gmail.com

Territory: WI

 

Chad Mecl

332 Blue Spruce Lane

Somerset, WI 54025

PH     715-247-2956

FAX   815-425-0554

CELL 651-249-8774

cmecl@somtel.net

Territories: MN, ND, SD

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Mink Heavy Duty Sales

Chris Seiwert

PH 316-680-1403

chris@mink-link.com

Territories: NE, MO, KS, IA

 

Larry Vickers

PH  816-507-5070

larry@mink-link.com

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

PHX Sales and Marketing, LLC

Goran Nedeljkovic

4459 W.Morrow Dr.

Glendale, AZ 85308

Phone: (623) 444-5405

FAX: (623) 444-4278

goran@phxsalesandmarketing.com

Territory: NV, AR, CA

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Automotive Industrial Associates, LLC

Steve Joyce

Phone: (781) 789-6213

steve@joycesales.com

Territory: NY, CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME

 

Len Glassman

Phone: (774) 279-4417

lglassman5@gmail.com

 

Joe McCall

Phone: (716) 713-7697

Jmccall722@yahoo.com

 

Don Christenson

Phone: (617) 470-2009

dtcdowneast@comcast.net

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Bellinger Sales LLC

Lloyd Bellinger

Phone: (303) 589-0044

(720) 494-8887

lgbsales@gmail.com

Territory: CO, ID, MT, UT, WY

 

Alan Andersen

Phone: (801) 680-3211

alan.andersensales@gmail.com

 

Roger Comer

Phone: (303) 210-5676

rogercomer33@gmail.com

 

 

 

© 2016 Heavy Duty Manufacturing Inc. All Rights Reserved.