Physical Address

 

Heavy Duty Manufacturing, Inc.

1605 Indian Brook Way

Norcross, GA 30093

Mailing Address

 

Heavy Duty Manufacturing, Inc.

PO Box 2026

Norcross, GA 30091

 

Phone: (800) 241-0551

Fax: (770) 368-8790

 

To Place Orders

 – Order Desk – orders@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sam Walker

President

1-800-241-0551

swalker@heavydutymfg.com

 

Hayden Walker

General Manager

1-800-241-0551

shwalker@heavydutymfg.com

 

Bill MacDougall

Sales Manager

(909) 226-0709

bmacdougall@heavydutymfg.com

 

Tammy Bentley

Customer Service Manager

1-800-241-0551

tbentley@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sara Stettner

Customer Service

1-800-241-0551

sstettner@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sharlene Jacks

Customer Service

1-800-241-0551

sjacks@heavydutymfg.com

 

Patty Hutchison

Accounts Payable/Receivable

1-800-241-0551

phutchison@heavydutymfg.com

 

Chaz Malick

Quality Control

1-800-241-0551

cmalick@heavydutymfg.com

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

 

 

© 2016 Heavy Duty Manufacturing Inc. All Rights Reserved.