Physical Address

 

Heavy Duty Manufacturing, Inc.

1605 Indian Brook Way

Norcross, GA 30091

Mailing Address

 

Heavy Duty Manufacturing, Inc.

PO Box 2026

Norcross, GA 30091

 

Phone: (800) 241-0551

Fax: (770) 368-8790

 

To Place Orders

 – Order Desk – orders@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sam Walker

President

1-800-241-0551 (ext 12)

swalker@heavydutymfg.com

 

Jeff Eudy

National Sales Manager

828-478-7322

jeudy@heavydutymfg.com

 

Ken Zelachowski

Sales Manager

(513) 604-6811

kenz@heavydutymfg.com

 

Kim Hales

Controller/Purchasing

1-800-241-0551 (ext 18)

khales@heavydutymfg.com

 

Tammy Bentley

Customer Service Manager

1-800-241-0551 (ext 11)

tbentley@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sara Stettner

Customer Service

1-800-241-0551 (ext 18)

sstettner@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sharlene Jacks

Customer Service

1-800-241-0551 (ext 14)

sjacks@heavydutymfg.com

 

Sonia Tuggle

Accounts Payable/Receivable

1-800-241-0551 (ext 15)

stuggle@heavydutymfg.com

 

Jerry Stephens

Production Supervisor

1-800-241-0551 (ext 19)

jstephens@heavydutymfg.com

 

Maria Torres

Warehouse Manager

1-800-241-0551 (ext 14)

mtorres@heavydutymfg.com

 

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

 

 

© 2016 Heavy Duty Manufacturing Inc. All Rights Reserved.